

## Countries that participate in the Visa Waiver Program for USA (Puerto Rico)

You are eligible to apply for admission under the Visa Waiver Program (Visa Waiver Program) if you:

- Intend to enter the United States for 90 days or less for business, pleasure or transit;
- Have a valid passport lawfully issued to you by a Visa Waiver Program country;
- Have authorization to travel via the Electronic System for Travel Authorization
- Arrive via a Visa Waiver Program signatory carrier;
- Have a return or onward ticket;
- Travel may not terminate in contiguous territory or adjacent islands unless the traveler is a resident of one of those areas; and
- Are a citizen or national of one of the Visa Waiver Program countries listed below:

Andorra	Hungary	Norway
Australia	Iceland	Portugal
Austria	Ireland	Republic of Malta
Belgium	Italy	San Marino
Brunei	Japan	Singapore
Czech Republic	Latvia	Slovakia
Denmark	Liechtenstein	Slovenia
Estonia	Lithuania	South Korea
Finland	Luxembourg	Spain
France	Monaco	Sweden
Germany	Netherlands	Switzerland
Greece	New Zealand	United Kingdom

If your country is **not** listed above the visa application process will apply to you.